Effects of planets on different nakshatra

nakshatra jewellery


There are a number of gemstones available worldwide that have different meanings for all types of planets. Though the one thing that we all can agree on is that they all look extremely pretty and enticing. There is more to it than just physical appearance. Before buying gemstones just based on their looks, make sure you talk to a professional astrologist and choose a diamond as per their suggestion.

Gemstones can play a vital role in your life for your physical and financial health as well as for the law of attraction. In ancient scripts and texts, you will be able to find how strong the influence of gemstone is for acquiring wealth. You can choose a gemstone, depending on your astrological sign and other factors and wear it for good fortune. You can make nakshatra jewellery and wear it. Be careful before you choose a gemstone because it is believed that these diamonds have concentrated energies and power to influence the planet and stars. It will help you achieve your health goal as well as your financial goal.

If you are choosing to buy a transparent gem, it should not weigh more than 2 carats, which means 400 grams (one carat equals 200 gms; hence two carats equal 400 gms).

If your astrologer recommends other gemstones like red pearl, pearl and turquoise, they should weigh from 3 to 10 carats.

You have to keep these things in mind because it is believed that there is a connection that exists between the body weight of the gemstone wearer and the weight of the gemstone.

Gemstone based on your zodiac sign

These are the gemstones you should choose based on your zodiac sign. You can also directly get in touch with your astrologer or any other professional astrologer to make sure you are choosing the right gemstone for your nakshatra jewellery.

Aries– The ruling planet of Aries is Mars; hence the perfect gemstone for you, if you are Aries, would be Red Coral, Yellow Sapphire and Ruby,

Taurus– The ruling planet of Taurus is Venus. The perfect gemstone for you would be Sapphire, Emerald, Diamond, and Blue Sapphires.

Gemini– The ruling planet for you if you are a Gemini is Mars, and the perfect gemstone for you, if you’re a Gemini, is Diamond, Blue Sapphire, Emerald and Sapphire.

Cancer– Moon would be the ruling planet for Cancer; hence the best gemstone option for you would be Yellow Sapphire, Red Coral and Natural Pearl.

Leo– The ruling planet of Leo is Sun, and Red Coral, Ruby and Yellow Sapphire are the gemstones for you.

Virgo– Mercury is your ruling planet if you are a Virgo and the best gemstones for you are Sapphire, Blue Sapphire, Diamond and Emerald.

Libra– For Libra, the ruling planet is Venus, and the best gemstone options are Sapphire, Blue Sapphire, Diamond and Emerald

Scorpio– The ruling planet is Jupiter for Scorpio, and options for gemstones are Yellow Sapphire, Red Coral and Natural Pearl.

Sagittarius– Jupiter is your ruling planet if you are a Sagittarius. The best options in gemstones are Ruby, Yellow Sapphire, and Red Coral.

Capricorn– Saturn is your ruling planet, and for Capricorn, the best gemstones options available are Sapphire, Blue Sapphire, Diamond and Emerald.

Aquarius– Your ruling planet is Saturn, and you can wear gemstones like Sapphire, Blue Sapphire, Diamond and Emerald.

Pisces– For Pisces, Jupiter is the ruling planet and Natural Pearl, Yellow Sapphire, and Red Coral are the best gemstone options for you.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *